For Fans, By Fans

Buckeye MP3's

Buckeye Battlecry

Across The Field

Le'Regimente

2022 Football Schedule

Buckeyes

Date

Opponent

Results

Ohio_St

Sat, Sept 2 @ 

Indiana_R

                          

Ohio_St

Sat, Sept 09 

Youngstown_St_G
Ohio_St

Sat, Sept 16 

 

Western_Kentucky_G
Ohio_St

Sat, Sept 23 @ 

Notre_Dame
Ohio_St

Sat, Oct 7 

Maryland_O
Ohio_St

Sat, Oct 14  @

Purdue_H
Ohio_St

Sat, Oct 21 

Penn_St
Ohio_St

Sat, Oct 28  @ 

Wisconsin
Ohio_St

Sat, Nov 4  @ 

Rutgers
Ohio_St

Sat, Nov 12 

Michigan_St
Ohio_St

Sat, Nov 18  

Minnesota_AB
Ohio_St

Sat, Nov 25 @

Michigan
Ohio_St

TBD

TBD